What we do
Google Ad’s for
Google Ad’s is the fastest and most efficient way of generating new clients for your practice. Our role is to make sure that the numbers stack up and optimise the campaign to deliver the best ROI.
Over the last 2 years, paid search on Google has progressed so much that the top 4 paid positions easily delivers the most information to users and gives you the opportunity to measure and optimise campaigns for the best results.
If you are one of the many people who has tried Google Ad’s before with poor results, then we would encourage you to look at it again and have a chat with us about how you can create campaigns that effectively and affordably connects you with new clients.
How Does It Work
Many people don’t understand how Google Ads works and we hear all sorts of horror stories about people who have lost thousands on Google Ads. This certainly can be the case if you have no idea what you’re doing. It’s important to do a bit of research first to make sure the numbers stack up for your business.
Firstly, if you don’t know what Google Ads is, here are the fundamentals.
When a user starts a search on Google, generally the first 4 results on page 1 Google Ad’s, this means that other business owners are paying Google every time someone clicks on their ad and the price is determined on how many business owners are competing for the top 4 spots on page 1. For example, insurance and finance could be $30-$50 per click!
The user is then directed through to a specific page on their website in the hope they’ll then pick up the phone and call them.
Let’s look at the numbers from a standard Psychology Practice:
- The average conversion rate for Google Ads is 10%-15%, that’s the percentage of people who visit your website then call or send an enquiry.
- If you are paying $4 per click, you are paying $400 to have 100 people visit your website, at a conversion rate of 10%, that’s 10 new enquiries.
- The average enquiry – booking rate for our clients is 50%.
- We have just booked 5 new clients worth $900 each or $4500 in new business, and we spent $400, or $80 for each new client.
There are a lot of variables here, but we know in the healthcare industry the lifetime value of a new client is good, and if we structure the Google Ads campaigns properly and have a good website, then the numbers easily make sense for the business owner.
Check What Happening inside
Customer Success Story
We work closely with Healthcare Practice Owners all over Australia and many of our clients are growing their practices, growing their team and growing their profits by investing time and resources into marketing their business to their ideal clients.
Client confidentiality is very important to us here at Studio 56, but we feel it’s important to share some of the results our clients are seeing for their practice’s and how much they are investing to see a positive return on investment
Book Your Free
We are a multi-disciplinary marketing agency committed to
sustainable and efficient growth for our clients. Book in for your free 30 minute strategy session with our Founder & CEO, Tristan Gray